All Ireland Presentations

The Club recently honoured its Club members who achieved National success in 2018. It was a brilliant night where Club Chairman, Tony McCarthy, thanked all our members for such fantastic achievements in 2018 and it was great to see such success achieved by Juveniles, Senior and Master over a variety of events and on different terrains. He also thanked the Coaches at every level for all their hard work during the year. He also thanked the parents for all their help during the year. Our recipients were Connor O Gorman, Cian Flaherty, Sam O Sullivan, Grainne O Connor, John Laste, Neil Proven, Hazel Galloway, Bernard O Neill, David Mansfield, Jimmy Boland, David Ryan, Sean Tobin, Kevin Maunsell, William Maunsell, Michael Carey, Joey Feery, Anthony Bowen, Kealey Tideswell, Aine Roche and Ann Marie Halpin. The Mary Doyle Perpetual Cup was presented by Albert Doyle to Grainne O Connor for her achievements at National level.